PEAKIRK PARISH COUNCIL

COUNCILLOR NAMES & RESPONSIBILITIES

Henry Clark: Chairman, representative on Peterborough Parish Liaison Committee, representative on CAPALC and member of PCEG (Peakirk Climate Emergency Group) Sally Jackson: Vice Chair, representative on JCCP (John Clare Countryside Project), Chair of PCEG and Tree Warden Emma Crowson: Member of Planning Working Group, member of PCEG and media & publicity representative David Fovargue: Member of Planning Working Group, representative on Peakirk Village Hall Committee and Community Emergency Response Team Leader Sarah Smith: Member of JCCP and Flood Warden Anne Tuley: Member of Planning Working Group, member of PCEG, Assistant Tree Warden and **Community Emergency Response Team Leader**