Parish Council

Peakirk Parish Council consists of a chairman and up to 6 councillors, elected every four years by eligible voters on the Register of Electors of the parish, or subsequently co-opted. The Register of Electors 2019 listed 178 properties and 342 Electors.

Your councillors are:

Henry Clark

Henry Clark (Chairman) – Tel 01733 253203 or email

Sally Jackson

Sally Jackson – Tel 01733 253483 or email:

Emma Crowson

Emma Crowson – Tel 01733 252200 or email:


Anne Tuley

Anne Tuley – Tel 01733 254114 or email:


                                                                                                                                       Sarah Smith – Tel 07588055553


                                                                                                            Kam Sisodia   –  Tel 07958053439  or e-mail:


Angela Hankins

Angela Hankins (Clerk), 8 The Park, St Pega’s Rd – Tel 01733 253397 Email:

We meet on the third Monday of each month, except August, in the Village Hall at 7.30pm and everybody in the village is welcome to attend. Residents are always welcome, especially at the beginning of each meeting. All councillors complete a register of interests form. Here is a link to Parish Council details on the website

Our Clerk is employed by Peakirk Parish Council to facilitate the working of the council. Councillors receive no financial reward but can claim travelling expenses.